april’16 book haul

d1797b6431035c4aa1b7910d8d6bba8b

I spent so much on books, but I have no regrets. I just bought more books for may, and I’m already filling up my amazon cart for next month. SOMEONE STOP ME!!!!!

  1. Shadow and Bone – Goodreads | Amazon
  2. Ruin and Rising – Goodreads | Amazon

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I had Siege and Storm for a couple of months already but didn’t had the chance to purchase the rest. I can’t wait to read the Grisha trilogy by Leigh Bardugo. I’ve heard mixed review about it, I hope I’ll like it. hehe.

3. A History of Notable Shadowhunters and Denizens of Downworld
4. Shadowhunter Tarot Cards

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

both bought in TopatoCo

 

I was staring at everybody’s Instagram photos that had the book and tarot cards, which made me incredibly jealous. So I went to purchase it myself. I spent an hour just flipping through the illustrations in the book and the cards. *heart eyes*

5. Alice In Wonderland
6. Peter Pan

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I went to my local bookstore just for a little window shopping. Window shopping didn’t happen. I BOUGHT BOOKS. GAH. I thought I could handle the temptation but NOOOO, I DIDN’T. *sobs* I bought two classics- Peter Pan and Alice in Wonderland. It’s definitely a cover buy. It would be my first time reading both so I can’t wait.

»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»

That’s all for my april haul. Hope you had a satisfying book haul too!

love. belle.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

